April 9, 2017

Well, today turned out great! The weather was nice, and I did 3 yards plus I tilled the garden again. I need to start mixing in grass again though, so next time I mow mine I will bag the grass. I will be doing more yards this week, but I don’t like bringing the grass home.

I have a dethatching tomorrow, and 2 more yards and a cleanup, so I shall see what I end up getting done. I have two bush trimming jobs this week as well, and more lawns toward the weekend, so I am glad that the weather is so nice It will be 80 tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

