April 4, 2017

Well it did rain last night and some more today but less than they had said we would get so that makes me happy. I am not sure if I will have any work tomorrow, as it is still wet but I am hoping that someone calls as the grass is starting to grow in patches now.

I have everything ready to go at least, so if someone calls, I can jump to it though I still want to charge up the battery on the zero turn again. I also can’t wait to try the new KM131 this year as well. I may need to gas it up and test it on a patch or two.

Leave a Reply

