April 3, 2017

Well, it was sunny today, which wasn’t supposed to happen really. I put the snow blowers away for the year 100%, and they will NOT come back out! Now, it will rain tonight and tomorrow, dry Wednesday, only to rain again Thursday and Friday!

The good thing is after this week, things look to dry out and be much warmer so I can start getting work done! I am looking forward to running the mowers soon, and I think I will put the zero turn batter on a slow charge just to make sure it is full.

Leave a Reply

