March 30, 2017

I did a cleanup job today but the weather kind of sucked. It was cloudy and chilly, and it will rain tonight and tomorrow, so there goes any work I might have wanted to do until it dries out now. This weather sucks, as when I want this rain, it will be super dry and hot.

I am hoping to get mowing soon as my grass is pretty green and some small patches are starting to grow now! I look forward to being busy again, as I keep saying every day. If all goes well, and we have a wetter summer than usual anymore, I will be very happy.

Leave a Reply

