March 29, 2017

Well I did some cleanup work today so I am happy. It was only one job but it was better than nothing for sure, and more will be coming in soon I know! I also worked on cleaning up the shed a bit, and while I still have more to do, it is far better now!

I need to drain 2 of the snow blowers of gas as well, but I did drain the large one today. That one, I shouldn’t say drain as I shut the gas off and topped the tank off really, but none the less, it is put away for the year and I should start mowing soon!

Leave a Reply

