March 27, 2017

I think I have narrowed it down to one trailer, but there is another one I want to look at but it its 400 dollars more so I am leaning towards the first one, which is 1300, so still kind of expensive really. I like the Carry-On one, as it has the mesh box on the front, but the other one, a Sure Trac is a landscaping trailer.

I don’t know if there is a difference between them to make it worth the extra money though. That is the problem I face a lot when trying to find something. There are not many trailers that fit what I want, so I have a limited selection sadly.

Leave a Reply

