March 21, 2017

Well, a lot of the snow has melted, and I am starting to see more and more grass again! The problem is while today was 52, tomorrow will be half that, and colder at night so the melting stops and any water that is around will now become ice again.

I am hoping it is all melted by the weekend, but that may not happen. I have been even trying to break up some of the piles and spread them out, which is helping a lot, but there is still a lot to do. I can finally see my lawn mower again though!

Leave a Reply

