March 18, 2017

Today was a good day. I fixed the snow blower, as the part was in, and did some work on my driveway that I needed to do. I will still need to do some more, mainly digging out my trailer, but that will be a lot of hand shoveling I think.

I may use the snow blower once I get some dig out just to make it less lifting but the next step after this is to start spreading out the piles so the melt much faster. I can’t stand looking at these huge piles everywhere, so even if it is only my yard, I feel a bit better.

Leave a Reply

