March 17, 2017

Well, I did a few today by hand, and it looks like I may have more tomorrow when it snows AGAIN. It looks like an inch or two at most, so I will likely use the Power Shovel but the good thing is my drive cable that broke came in and I will be picking it up tomorrow.

It is a very quick and easy install which is great. I am glad it came in so quick but sadly, it is still too late as people are already done with the driveway now, so I can’t really do much else. I still need to fix it anyway, so oh well, better too late than never I guess.

Leave a Reply

