March 16, 2017

Well, this was no entry yesterday as I was so tired I fell asleep at 7. My Toro broke yesterday and no one has a drive cable in stock! We got 22 inches of snow, and I had to start doing things by hand and I am getting nowhere fast! I had to stop early today to rest!

I will be back out to do a few more tomorrow. I have some people mad that I can’t come, but at this point, I am unable to keep doing all this by hand, especially where the plow went by and there is a nice wall of snow. The good thing is the sun was out, and it got up to 37 so it is starting to melt!

Leave a Reply

