March 7, 2017

Well, I did some writing last night, which while not as much as I did the night before, it is better than not doing any writing at all. I am going to try and so some tonight but I am not sure if I will. I will be tracking the possible snow this weekend in case I need to get the Toro out.

I probably made a mistake putting it away so soon, as the weather was looking much nicer and turned back to winter again. Spring is around the corner and we may not see any snow from any of these storms rumored to be coming, so we shall see.

Leave a Reply

