March 3, 2017

Well, it was cold today, and we had some snow showers but nothing stuck and I am happy for that. I will say this, being that it is March. If I see snow, I will likely scream so loud they will hear it in Alaska! I want to start mowing again!

I manually updated my phone, one of things that was supposed to be fixed was something annoying me, and I didn’t feel like waiting on Motorola. The notification volume was quite low, and this update apparently fixed it, so I will test it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

