March 1, 2017

Well, it rained today but thankfully we didn’t get any storms! I am not a fan of severe weather as it causes too much damage. I do enjoy a thunderstorm though as long it is juts lightning and thunder at least, but anything like Saturday I do not like.

I have a lawn mower to take a look at from a neighbor down the road, and see if I can find out what is wrong with it. He said it will not start, so I will go up and get it tomorrow, and see if I can get it to fire by dropping some gas down the intake. If it fires, it is likely the carb being gummed up.

Leave a Reply

