February 24, 2017

I changed the oil in the zero turn, so after I clean it up a bit, swap blades and put the bagger back on, it is ready to go. I tried to do the Honda throttle adjustment today but it didn’t seem to work. I can get it to 2000RPM but it needs to be 3100, and if I try and go any higher, it surges.

So either something else is wrong, or my tachometer is not set right. It could also be off, I am not really sure right now. I need to figure this out before the grass is green though. The forecast for tomorrow is a little cooler than today, which hit 74, at 62, with thunderstorms in the afternoon.

Leave a Reply

