February 22, 2017

Well another nice day today. I put a fuel line on the zero turn now, so this year I can just turn the gas off instead of running it completely dry, which takes a lot longer. I need to start getting more ready, and since it looks like my tachometer comes tomorrow, I can get the Honda ready!

I need to set the throttle and change the oil in the Honda, and change the oil and oil filter in the zero turn. I need to also charge the battery for the zero turn and put it back in the mower. I am going to rig up a thing to let me use a battery jump starter I have that has 12v out for now. The problem is it uses an electric parking break, and without the battery in it, I can’t even move it.

Leave a Reply

