February 20, 2017

Well, today was not as nice as yesterday but that doesn’t mean I didn’t spend some time outside! I got almost all the stones out of the grass, and the new pull start rope is on the Honda. The next step for that comes when my tachometer comes in, which I hope is soon.

I need to set the throttle, then I need to do the oil change, replace the spark plug boot and transmission cover when they come in as well. I also spread out the leaves in the garden, so the next step for that will be tilling it all under a few times.

Trees are budding, and I even seen a maple tree with flowers starting to come out. Yes, maple trees get little flowers, and that means the little spinners are coming so I will be pulling out maple trees for the next 3 months as they start to grow!

Leave a Reply

