February 18, 2017

Today was a very nice day to say the least. I was even in a T shirt for part of the day. The good thing is that tomorrow should be just as warm, so the plan to is work on cleaning the shed and fixing the Honda. I need to get everything ready for spring!

I am looking forward to being able to start mowing soon, and if this weather pattern sticks around, I think mowing time will be very soon. I did start taking some of the stones from the grass today, but that is a long job to get every last one since I will go over the yard at least 3 times.

Leave a Reply

