February 11, 2017

I had a good day. It was warmer so the snow is starting to melt off, and I got some new toys. I got the parts for my Honda that I needed to fix it, and my NEW Stihl KM131r trimmer. I can’t wait to try it out, but I need to wait for spring sadly.

I am not going to lie, I would like one more snow storm, but at this point, as it gets later in the season, I want it less and less. If I get one more storm though, I make back the money that I had spent on the Toro PowerMax Heavy Duty 826 though!

Leave a Reply

