February 5, 2017

Been going though a lot of these files and I still have a lot to go! I need to get this done, but it is one of those kind of things where I can only do so much at a time. Eventually, when I get enough done so it all fits back on the 1TB drive, I will move it to that one.

After that I can reinstall this 1.5TB drive in my desktop and set that up again. I would copy them all to the Yoga if it had a larger drive, but being limited to a 256GB SSD means I can’t just drop all the files I want onto it.

Leave a Reply

