January 31, 2017

We ended up getting around an inch at best today. I did make some money as I did have to shovel out 10 driveways. I would have really preferred more, like a foot, as I would have had much more work to do, but this is better than nothing.

I am still hoping for a good storm, but at this point I am starting to lean more towards an early spring being much nicer. I am really looking forward to doing some mowing soon, especially with that zero turn as that thing is really quite fun!

Leave a Reply

