January 26, 2017

Today was pretty windy but no snow came with the cold front. The next chance maybe in the first week of February, so we shall see what happens. Sadly, they usually are wrong, so I don’t see it happening yet, but as it gets closer, maybe it will happen.

I did work on some recipes today as well. I was also looking at options for keeping tires on the mower inflated when I am out. I was looking at some CO2 ones, but they use threaded cartridges on the good ones, and would need several to fill a mower tire I would think.

Leave a Reply

