January 18, 2017

Well, I am still sick. I thought that I was getting better but I am not feeling all that much better at all. I have a very stuffed up nose now. I did work on some recipes today though which is better than nothing. I am planning to try and get some writing done soon too.

It was a rainy day again today, and should be warm the next 10 days. I keep hearing stuff like the pattern is going to change and we will see snow in February but I highly doubt it. I am not going to waste my time caring about the weather a month from now either.

Leave a Reply

