January 17, 2017

Another miserable day again. In the upper 30s and rain! So that little bit of snow we got the other day is now pretty much gone. Supposed to be warm for the next 10 days so shall see what happens. I am still not feeling the best either, so I am glad no snow is coming.

I am hoping that I am completely better tomorrow. I am feeling a good bit better but still ache and coughing, which may last for a good while. I have a bad history of lingering coughs, so I am used to it now. At least I wasn’t laying in bed all day today!

Leave a Reply

