January 15, 2017

Well, I did some more shoveling today. In total I would say we got 1.5 inch or so, give or take. I am still hoping for the big storm to give me a real chance to use the snow blower at least once. I tried it out, but it was hardly a real test since we only had like 2 inches then.

I didn’t work on any writing last night as I was too tired but I think maybe I can get some done tonight if all goes well. I was trying to get my Lenovo G500s running again but after installing all the drivers, I am getting a bluescreen of death, so I think I may need to do it all over again.

Leave a Reply

