January 14, 2017

Today was a fun day. We got some snow, not a lot, but enough to make me a bit of money. I did 4 tonight, and tomorrow I may have a few more to do depending on how much more we get. It was still snowing when I started but I didn’t want to wait too long.

I also got a broken Eee PC 900 netbook. This one has the 900MHz Celeron, and came with 512MB RAM and a 4GB SSD, which is usually what came in the 700 models. I need to see if I can make it boot but I think the SSD is shot sadly.

Leave a Reply

