January 12, 2017

I worked on some more recipes today, but not as many as I would have really liked to do. I may start doing more at night as it seems anytime I try and do some writing I either get side tracked or I just don’t do have any focus. This weather isn’t helping either as it was quite warm today.

It was also another rainy day but it didn’t come until around 5:30 this time. The ground is still a soggy mess though, and not much will change that unless we get a lot of sun. I am not seeing much chance of snow in next 10 days so I am starting to get spring fever.

Leave a Reply

