January 8, 2017

Well it was a cold and windy day, but otherwise, it was another lazy Sunday. I didn’t get any writing done last night but I did install Fallout 4 on the Yoga and I can play it on low setting and get a decent frame rate. It may not be the best settings, but it can be played at least!

I am going to try working on some writing tonight but I don’t know what will happen yet. I am really hoping to do some soon but things don’t always work that way. I need to find a good way to focus my mind. What I need is an empty cabin in the middle of the woods!

Leave a Reply

