December 15, 2016

Today was a cold and windy day but I did work on some recipes. I may try and do some writing tonight but I am not sure yet. I am also looking at the weather since we have a possible snow storm tomorrow night into Saturday which could dump 6 inches or more.

The problem is after, it gets warm and will rain on Sunday. The snow will even end as mix, and then all rain, so I may not have any sidewalks or driveways to even shovel sadly. I knew I made a mistake buying that new snow blower and this is how the rest of winter will be!

Leave a Reply

