December 13, 2016

Worked on some more recipes today, and it is snowing now but I don’t think it is sticking on the sidewalk much so likely I won’t be working tomorrow unless something changes overnight. I am glad to be able to stay home tomorrow for a reason too!

I got my other toy from Japan! One that I had wanted for a while in fact. NEC LifeTouch Note! It is a small Android powered laptop. I need to play around with it and see what software still supports Android 2.2 though or see if I can get a newer version on it.

One Response to December 13, 2016

  1. stingraze says:

    I’m happy that the LifeTouch NOTE arrived safely! 🙂

Leave a Reply

