December 11, 2016

Not a bad day today but chilly. I got the zero turn winterized and most of the other stuff covered up. I got the big and little snow blower ready for tomorrow, in case we get enough to try out the new one! I will probably use the little paddle one though.

We got a little so far, maybe a half inch or so, and should get more tonight before it changes to rain which I really don’t want! I did so some writing last night as well which is always a good thing. I may do more tonight but I think I will be to focused on the weather tonight.

Leave a Reply

