December 9, 2016

Well, my hands still sore but it has gotten easier to type thankfully. I am hoping it heals up quickly but it will take time as it’s not really a shallow cut after all. I did work on more recipes today though which is a good thing. I still have a lot of work to do on formatting them all though but that is done little by little with the Treo 700p.

The rumor is that snow may be coming Sunday into Monday but to me it is still to early to actually believe totals. I have heard 2-4 and 3-6 today and by tomorrow I m sure I will here 1-3 and 5-8 and then we end up with all rain or 2 inches at most. They are never right and this will be no exception. I just want to try out the new snow blower really!

Leave a Reply

