December 6, 2016

Not a lot to say today since I had to do some tree trimming. I need to go back and clean up all the stuff tomorrow as I wasn’t sure where to put it and the guy wasn’t home. I need to also do a last minute leaf cleanup as well when it dries out a bit.

Why not tomorrow? Well, we are getting snow, rain and mix tonight and everything is absolutely soaked now. I did do a little writing last night and I plan on trying to do some more tonight perhaps if I can get my mind to focus. I lost it last night after all.

Leave a Reply

