December 5, 2016

So it’s been a few days since I got the iPhone, and I have mentioned it every day that it has surprised me quite a bit as I didn’t think I would really like iOS much but it has proved me wrong. It’s only been 3 days not counting Friday since UPS didn’t come until after 3, but overall I can see myself using this phone quite a bit as I have found most of the programs I need such as Trilian. I have my IRC client, office applications like Word and Excel, and some games. I have cloud storage like Dropbox as well.

There are some interesting things too like 3D Touch which can use useful sometimes. Like to move the cursor when typing, if you press harder on the keyboard, it lets you move the cursor around. On some programs it will bring up a menu of you do it on the program icon. Credit where due I wouldn’t mind that on Android. I’d also love to have Touch ID on my Moto G4 too.

Leave a Reply

