December 2, 2016

Well today was a pretty awesome day indeed as I ended up getting TWO toys instead of one! The Toshiba G900 from my friend in Japan came today, which I now need to work on getting an English ROM installed on, but that isn’t the most exciting toy!

That one is the one from a different friend. He sent me the Macbook last week, but this week, it is something much better! He sent me an iPhone 6s Plus, and since he is under contract, and the person using this phone no longer is, I even have service for it!

Leave a Reply

