November 30, 2016

Today was a good day. The Macbook seems to run better on Lion so I am happy with that, and I got my files transferred to desktop and some of the programs I use setup. Of course I still have more to do, and I even tried to do some cleaning today as well.

I have another package coming on Friday and I am super excited about this one, but I am not going to tell you what it is. I know some people do know, but the rest of you need to wait until Friday. I am thinking that I might actually try and get some writing done tonight too.

Leave a Reply

