November 23, 2016

Today was a great day. I got the first toy, a Blade Nano QX quadcopter. I need to practice a lot more to get it flying well, but I do wish I had a larger room to do it in. I need to see if I can get the trim set right, and make it a bit more stable, since right now, it moves around a good bit.

I will take some pictures tonight and post them tomorrow. I will be getting the next batch of toys sometime on Friday, so when UPS comes, I will be very happy. That will require many pictures to be taken for sure!

Leave a Reply

