November 21, 2016

Another cold day, and windy with some light snow showers. I went up and got the money back for the part for my Honda, which I think I mentioned was the wrong one. I need to find the right one and order it so I can fix the mower in the spring.

This weekend I am putting everything away as I think I am done now. The snow didn’t melt off yet, so I don’t think I can do much work if any this week, and if you waited this long, you can wait until the spring. I won’t say no if the stuff is still out but once I put it away, I am done.

Leave a Reply

