November 14, 2016

Another long day where I didn’t get as much done as I had wanted too. I did 3 leave removal jobs. Tomorrow, if it doesn’t rain, I have a lot to do depending on what I get too. I don’t think I will be finished this week as at the current rate, things will spill into next.

I will just get done what I can, and that will be that. There is no sense killing myself at this time of year to try and squeeze in one or two extra jobs. I still have the push only Craftsman, so things take longer. Same for the leaf vacuum. It works good but it is hardly fast.

Leave a Reply

