November 13, 2016

I ended up only getting 3 jobs don’t today, as I had some issues with the hitch pin that holds my wagon onto the zero turn. I will be doing more leaf cleanup jobs tomorrow, which will be fun I am sure. I am thinking this may be the final big week with some small jobs between.

I always keep the blowers out, because I do like to use them on the small and powdery snow storms. The BR600 especially works really well on that, but I do get some funny looks when I do it! Just think, it is already the middle of November, and that means snow is coming soon!

Leave a Reply

