November 11, 2016

Well, today was a cold and windy day so I didn’t get any work done, but I did get a new iPAQ HX4700 to play with! I will post pictures tomorrow as UPS came late, as usual, but it was better to be sent UPS since I didn’t have to wait until tomorrow this way!

I will play around with the iPAQ tonight and post some first impressions tomorrow as well. Right now, the thing I need to figure out is how to get it syncing with the desktop, or Yoga or anything really for that matter as Windows Mobile applications tend to install through either desktop or a CAB file on device.

Leave a Reply

