November 9, 2016

Well, so much for the three hundreds of an inch of rain for an hour or two. We got rain pretty much all day, and around 4 tenths of an inch give or take. I didn’t work today due to the rain, so I did work on some recipes instead. It was a good thing since I stayed up later than I planned last night.

I was watching the election results come in, and I am happy to say that Trump has won! I don’t want to make this a political blog, so that is all I have to say. I have a lot to do tomorrow, so I am hoping that the low doesn’t end up being colder like it has been the past few days as I would like to leave early.

Leave a Reply

