November 7, 2016

Today was a long day. I did 4 yards and a leaf cleanup. Tomorrow, I have a yard and another leaf cleanup planned, but I am not sure if that will be all. Someone may call, or I may try and get some Wednesday jobs done as it may rain Wednesday, which, of course, screws everything up.

It is also Election Day tomorrow, so I need to go vote. I am voting for Trump, and I don’t care what anyone thinks. I do NOT want Hillary in office. This is as political as this blog will get though, so no need to worry about me starting a big huge politics infused rant.

Leave a Reply

