November 4, 2016

I took today off as I didn’t have anything to do. I will be busy on Sunday though, and maybe tomorrow in the afternoon if I decide to sneak something in. I was going to try and mulch some leaves today but just didn’t feel up to it this morning, as I didn’t really feel my best.

I did work on some more recipes today though, and I may try and do some more tonight if I feel up to it. I have been looking on eBay and sometimes I am glad I don’t have the money to buy anything I want. I have been looking at a Fujitsu U810 and similar models now.

Leave a Reply

