November 1, 2016

Today was another long day. It was cold in the morning, so I couldn’t leave until around 9 because of the frost on the ground. The first job took me a lot longer than I had planned on it taking, so I didn’t get much done really, and tomorrow, I have a good bit more to do.

Leaves are still falling, but with the last few frosts, the grass should be just about done for the year at this point I think. Most of the cuts I do next week will likely be the final cuts for the year, and I am looking forward to some time to relax before the snow comes.

Leave a Reply

