October 29, 2016

So yesterday I mentioned that I have all the duplicate recipes removed but don’t think I mentioned that it is a grand total of 6,341 recipes. I put them into a text file, and in Word it it is 3,298 pages and around 7MB of just text, so I need to start making smaller files.

The thing is I did leave the files on the Treo as well, so I cold technically add even more, but think the best thing to do now is start formatting these and add any new ones to the last file as they accumulate again, this way I can get something done while I am not typing them up.

Leave a Reply

