October 28, 2016

Another day I wasn’t able to get anything done. Everything was soaked, and with little to no sun all day, it wasn’t worth trying. Tomorrow should be nicer, but it looks like RAIN again on Sunday so I am not sure what I will be doing yet. I have a lot to try and get done over the next 2 to 3 weeks though.

After these next few weeks are over I will be done for the year until it snows. I have almost all of the recipes on the TX sorted through, so once I finish the 300 on it, I will add those to the Treo and see how many total I have and deicide if I want to start formatting or add more new ones.

Leave a Reply

