October 25, 2016

Another long day, and it was also cold and cloudy, and windy. Overall, it was like yesterday, and now it should go down below 32 tonight, which means frost. Frost means I start later, and I have a good bit to do tomorrow, so we shall see just how much gets done.

The 5 yards I did today were all done with the Craftsman, though the first was trim only as I used the zero turn. I don’t know when the dealer will call and say that the new throttle plate is in, but I am hoping it is soon, though I may just winterize the Honda now and finish off the year with the Craftsman.

Leave a Reply

