October 7, 2016

Another horrible day today, and I wasn’t able to get quite as much done as I had wanted to. I did some bushes and 4 yards, one of which was a small yard that took like 10 minutes. Tomorrow, the rumor is rain is coming, so I am taking the day off but will have a LOT to do on Sunday!

I am not sure how much I will be able to get done on Sunday, but it is not looking good for me. I will have to hustle and try and get things done fast if I want to get in as many as I can. That is one of the major problems in spring, and fall, as the grass s growing faster, or leaves are falling.

Leave a Reply

