October 4, 2016

Another long day but I was able to get 7 good sized yards done today. I will be trying to get a lot doe tomorrow but I do know that the chances of it happening are not very good as I have far more work than time for this week thanks to the 4 days of rain delay.

I also can’t really start early either, since everything is soaked. While I can start at 7, it doesn’t mean things will go well. I ended up doing 3 yards with the Craftsman push mower today just so they could be mulched wet and not leave a lot of clumps.

Leave a Reply

