October 3, 2016

Another busy day today, with 9 yards done, even though three were tiny ones that I did all as one lawn really. They still count though. That is my story and I am sticking to it. I will be busy again tomorrow, with at least another 5 or so planned.

I am not sure what will happen with Matthew but things are looking like it may hit Category 5 again. I will have batteries charged as always, since I always keep at least one USB power bank charged for my phone, but usually a 4000MAH and a 12,000MAH.

Leave a Reply

